Investor News

If you would like to be informed about Electrica’s news – current reports, financial results, announcements for organizing web conferences for analysts and investors and other useful information, please send a request to ir@electrica.ro to be added to our distribution list.

 

 

On 25 July 2018, Electrica published the Convening notice of the OGMS as of 18 September 2018 and a current regarding the revocation of the Chief IT&T Officer.

 

 

On 6 June 2018, Electrica published an annoucement about the Clarifications regarding the tax treatment of dividends for investment funds without legal personality

 

The webconference with analysts and investors regarding the Q1 2018 results presentation took place on 16 May 2018, 16:30 EET (Romanian time) / 15:30 CET /14:30 UK / 9:30 EST. The connection details together with the presentation (in .pdf format) and other information are available here.

 

On 4 May 2018, Electrica announced through a current report a change in 2018 Financial Calendar – the date of the Teleconference for Q1 2018 Result Presentation was changed from 22 Mat 2018 in 16 May 2018.

 

On 30 April 2018, Electrica published the 2018 Annual Report. All the Annual Reports are available here.

 

On 27 April 2018, Electrica published the Resolutions of the OGMS and EGMS on 27 April 2018 and two other current reports regarding an intra-group loan from Electrica to SEMU and the conclusion of a three AMR contracts with distribution subsidiaries. The gross dividend for the 2017 financial year approved by GMS is 0.7237 RON per share, with the registration date on 8 June 2018, ex-date on 7 June 2018 and the payment date on 22 June 2018.

 

All the details and documents related to GMS as of 27 April 2018 are available here.

 

The webconference with analysts and investors regarding the FY 2017 results presentation took place on 16 March 2018, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET /14:00 UK / 9:00 EST. The connection details together with the presentation (in .pdf format) and other information are available here.

 

 

The most recent reports

 

All the current reports may be found here.

 

 

The most recent GMSs

  • The General Meeting of Shareholders as of April 27th 2018 approved Electrica’s 2017 financial statements – at standalone and consolidated levels, the BoD 2017 Report – at standalone and consolidated levels, the distribution of 2017 profit and the dividend proposal for 2017, the Budget for 2018 – at standalone and consolidated levels. Also, GMS elected a new BoD structure.
  • The General Meeting of Shareholders as of February 9th 2018 approved a new Mandate Agreement and a new Remuneration policy for the members of the Electrica’s BoD as well as new remuneration limits for executive managers of Electrica SA.
  • The General Meeting of Shareholders as of October 26th 2017 approved the election by applying the cumulative voting method of a new Board of Directors and the acquisition by the Electrica of the shares held by Fondul Proprietatea in the subsidiaries of the company
  • The General Meeting of Shareholders as of April 27th 2017 approved Electrica’s financial statements – at standalone and consolidated levels, the BoD 2016 Report – at standalone and consolidated levels, the distribution of 2016 profit and the dividend proposal for 2016, the Budget for 2017 – at standalone and consolidated levels, as well as two changes in the Articles of Association.

All the GMS documents may be found here.

 

 

The most recent results

  • On 15 May 2018, Electrica published Q1 2018 financial results. The documents are available here.
  • On March 7th, 2018 Electrica published the 2017 financial results. The documents are available here.
  • On November 15th, 2017 Electrica published the Q3 2017 financial results. The documents are available here.
  • On August 17th, 2017 Electrica organized the presentation for the H1 2017 financial results. The details are available here.
  • On August 11th, 2017 Electrica published the H1 2017 financial results. The documents are available here.
  • On May 12th, 2017 Electrica published the Q1 2017 financial results. The documents are available here.
  • On March 10th, 2017 Electrica published the 2016 financial results. The documents are available here.

 

The rest of financial statements are available here, and the rest of presentations for analysts and investors are available here.

 

 

Annual Report

On April 30th, 2018 Electrica published the 2017 Annual Report.

All the annual reports are available here.