Conference Call – News relating to potential SAPE claims

You’re invited to a web meeting for discussing the news relating to potential SAPE claims, organised by Electrica’s management on September 10th 2015, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET /14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

Should you have any questions for the company’s management, please email ir@electrica.ro until September 10th 2015, 14:00 Romanian time.

 

The web conference can be accessed online under this link.