Presentation of the Financial Results for H1 2015

Announcement regarding the presentation of the Electrica Group H1 2015 Financial Results

Presentation of the H1 2015 Financial Results (Downloadable PDF)

Presentation of the H1 2015 Financial Results – recording of the webcast

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for H1 2015 was organised by Electrica’s management on August 20th 2015, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET /14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

For the connection details, please click here.