Presentation of the Financial Results for H1 2019

Presentation of the Financial Results for H1 2019

Presentation of the Financial Results for H1 2019 – web conference recording

Presentation of the Financial Results for H1 2019 – transcript of the webcast

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for H1 2019 was organised by Electrica’s management on August 14th 2019, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET / 14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

For the connection details, please click here.

 

If you would like to be informed about Electrica’s news – current reports, financial results, announcements for organizing web conferences for analysts and investors and other useful information, please send a request to ir@electrica.ro to be added to our distribution list.