Presentation of the Financial Results for H1 2020

Presentation of the Financial Results for H1 2020

 

Presentation of the Financial Results for H1 2020 – web conference recording

 

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for H1 2020 is organised by Electrica’s management on 14 August 2020, 16:30 EET / 15:30 CET / 14:30 UK / 9:30 EST

 

Should you have any questions for the company’s management, please email ir@electrica.ro.

 

For the connection details, please click here.

 

If you would like to be informed about Electrica’s news – current reports, financial results, announcements for organizing web conferences for analysts and investors and other useful information, please send a request to ir@electrica.ro to be added to our distribution list.