Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2016

Presentation of the Q1 2016 Financial Results (Downloadable PDF)

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for Q1 2016 was organised by Electrica’s management on May 19th 2016, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET /14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

For the connection details, please click here.