Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2018

Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2018

Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2018 – recording of the webcast 

Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2018 – transcript of the webcast

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for Q1 2018 was organised by Electrica’s management on May 16th 2018, 16:30 EET / 15:30 CET / 14:30 UK / 9:30 EST

For the connection details, please click here.