Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2019

Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2019

Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2019 – web conference recording

Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2019 – transcript of the webcast

You’re invited to web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for Q1 2019, organised by Electrica’s management on 15 May 2019, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET / 14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

Should you have any questions for the company’s management, please email ir@electrica.ro until 14 May 2019, 10:00 Romanian time.

For the connection details, please click here.