Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2020

The recording of the webconference are available here.

 

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for Q1 2020 was organised by Electrica’s management on 15 May 2020, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET / 14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

 

Should you have any questions for the company’s management, please email ir@electrica.ro.

 

For the conection details, click here.