Presentation of the Financial Results for Q1 2021

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for Q1 2021 was organised by Electrica’s management on 17 May 2021, 16:30 EET / 15:30 CET / 14:30 UK / 9:30 EST

 

 

The recording of the webconference are available here.

Should you have any questions for the company’s management, please email ir@electrica.ro.

 

 

For the conection details, click here.