Presentation of the Financial Results for Q3 2014

Announcement regarding the presentation of the Electrica Group Q3 2014 financial results

Presentation of the Financial Results Q3 2014 (Downloadable PDF)

Presentation of the Financial Results Q3 2014 – recording of the webcast – no longer available

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the Q3 2014 results was organised by Electrica’s management on November 18th 2014, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET /14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

For the connection details, please click here.