Presentation of the Financial Results for Q3 2015

Presentation of the Q3 2015 Financial Results (Downloadable PDF)

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for Q3 2015 was organised by Electrica’s management on November 19th 2015, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET /14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

.

For the connection details, please click here.