Presentation of the Financial Results for Q3 2019

Presentation of the Financial Results for Q3 2019

 

The recording of the webconference are available here

 

Additional questions asked during Q3 2019 webconference and answered after the event

 

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for Q3 2019 was organized by Electrica’s management on 15 November 2019, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET / 14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

 

For the connection details, please click here.

 

If you would like to be informed about Electrica’s news – current reports, financial results, announcements for organizing web conferences for analysts and investors and other useful information, please send a request to ir@electrica.ro to be added to our distribution list.