Presentation of the Financial Results for Q3 2020

Presentation of the Financial Results for Q3 2020

The recording of the webconference are available here

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for Q3 2020 was organized by Electrica’s management on 13 November 2020, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET / 14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

 

Should you have any questions for the company’s management, please email ir@electrica.ro.

 

For the connection details, please click here.

 

If you would like to be informed about Electrica’s news – current reports, financial results, announcements for organizing web conferences for analysts and investors and other useful information, please send a request to ir@electrica.ro to be added to our distribution list.