Presentation of the Financial Results for the Year 2014

Announcement regarding the presentation of the Electrica Group Financial Results for the Year 2014

Presentation of the 2014 Financial Results (Downloadable PDF)

Presentation of the Financial Results for the Year 2014 – recording of the webcast

 

You’re invited to web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for the Year 2014, organised by Electrica’s management on April 30th 2015, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET /14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

Should you have any questions for the company’s management, please email ir@electrica.ro until April 29th 2015, 13:00 Romanian time.

 

For the connection details, please click here.