Presentation of the Financial Results for the Year 2015

Announcement regarding the presentation of the Electrica Group Financial Results for the Year 2015

Presentation of the 2015 Financial Results (Downloadable PDF)

Presentation of the 2015 Financial Results – webcast recording

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for the Year 2015 was organised by Electrica’s management on March 22nd 2016, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET /14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

For the connection details, please click here.