Presentation of the Financial Results for the Year 2017

Presentation of the 2017 Financial Results (Downloadable PDF)

Presentation of the 2017 Financial Results – recording of the webcast – In the context of the entry into force of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, the record of the results presentation was temporarily removed from the website in order to comply with the provisions of the Regulation and will be reloaded as soon as possible.

Presentation of the 2017 Financial Results – transcript of the webcast

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for the Year 2017 wad organised by Electrica’s management on 16 March 2018, 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET /14:00 UK / 9:00 EST

For the connection details, please click here.