Presentation of the Financial Results for the Year 2018

Presentation of the 2018 Financial Results (Downloadable PDF)

Presentation of the 2018 Financial Results – web conference recording

Additional information on the methodology and legislative changes impact on the distribution and supply segments can be found in the presentation uploaded here. 

The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for the Year 2018 was organised by Electrica’s management on 7 March 2019, 16:30 EET / 15:30 CET /14:30 UK / 9:30 EST

For the connection details, please click here.