Presentation of the Financial Results for the Year 2019

 
The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for the Year 2019 was organised by Electrica’s management on 10 March 2020, 17:00 EET / 16:00 CET /16:00 UK / 10:00 EST.
 
The recording of the webconference are available here.
 
For the connection details, please click here.