Presentation of the Financial Results for the Year 2020

 

 
The web meeting for analysts and investors for the presentation of the financial results for the Year 2020 was organised by Electrica’s management on 8 March 2021, at 16:00 EET / 15:00 CET /14:00 UK / 9:00 EST.
 
The recording of the webconference are available here.


For the connection details, please click here.